Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

In the modern era, health has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many researchers have always searched for ways to improve human's health. A controversial question which deserves some words here is that whether cleaning the environment has the most influence on human health or not. I content that a clean environment is the best ways for improving human health. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that having a clean environment prevent to spread disease. To elaborate on my point, human life in the city, and in a day they cross the street and avenue. In this situation, if the street is not clean and many rubbish are in it, these places would the best place for growing disease and spread them. Furthermore, when the environment becomes clean, the weather also become clean. In this situation, people breath fresh and clean air, and they would not get a sick such as Asthma and many other kinds of disease. Besides, having clean and suitable water is a result of a clean environment. When people do not have clean water, they should face many diseases like a stomachache. In this situation, they may get a sick disease beside of using dirty water.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that having healthy food is the result of a clean environment. To shed more light on this matter, fruit, vegetable, and meet are having a direct influence on human health. Nowadays increasing diseases due to environment pollution among plants and animals that can also affect humans indirectly cause spreading plenty of problems. Take a personal experience as an example, last year, in Isfahan, I and other family members were Poisoned by eating vegetables that were irrigated with polluted waters In all times, people try to proper suitable and healthy food for improving their body condition. If the environment such as the sea becomes dirty, all fishes use dirty and unhealthy water. In this situation, when human want to eat fish, all disease is inlet human body, and they will get sick. Furthermore, we have the same situation for another kind of food such as chicken, cows and sheep. They eat unhealthy food, all disses transferred to the human body.

All in all, considering all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that a clean human environment has a direct influence on their health. I believe that cleaning the environment not only prevent spread disease but also prevent using unhealthy food.