Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

In the modern era, a healthy body has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, scientists have always sought ways to enhance health condition. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that the most critical method to enhance human's health is to clear environment. I content that the environment has a direct effect on human's health, so I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that people use their environment directly for continuing their life. To elaborate on my point, when humans want to breathe, they use oxygen from the atmosphere. Air and atmosphere have a lot of gas besides oxygen that people breathe them. In other words, it is important that the weather must be cleaned until individual breathe fresh and clean air, so our environment should be clean. However, if our air becomes dirty, people may get arduous diseases like asthma. Also, polluted air and environment are treated for children and old people. It makes a lot of health problem for them. Furthermore, most individuals do some exercise in the green space like parks, and most children play in the parks; indeed, parks must have a beneficial condition in all aspect especially clean environment. So, it is important for healthy people that their environment becomes clean.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that environment also has an indirect effect on human's health. To shed more light on this matter, all people consume food that has red meat, white meat, vegetable, and many other kinds of materials. So, it is important that they consume organic and healthy food. Consider meat, for instance. Most people tend to eat red meat in every they. They use the meat of cows and ships as red meat; hence, if these animals eat a fresh vegetable, they produce organic and healthy food. But, if they, for example, drink dirty water, they release some kind of disease in their bodies. And, when people want to eat the meat of these animals, animals would transfer their disease to human bodies, and make many problems for humans. This situation also can be related to vegetable, fish, and other materials. Thus, it is so important for the human that their environment becomes clean.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reason leads us to the conclusion that a clean environment is far important for human health. I believe that not only the environment has a direct effect on human health but also a clean environment has an indirect effect on human health.