Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings have been looking for best ways leading to more comfortable life. Governments play a prominent role in providing better life facilities for society members by allocating the budget to improving the quality of facilities. Many individuals believe governments should spend money to develop public transportation instead of improving internet access. However, some others have an opposite point of view. In my vantage point, it is more beneficial that governments devote money to enhance internet access. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First, it is significant to be mentioned that, allotting money to improve internet access would help people broaden their perspective and knowledge, which results in having prosperous and developed community. To put it in other words, with the advent of internet, getting information have been made easier. In this regard, having appropriate and fast access to internet will accelerate this process. And people have more and up to date information about every events happening all around the world. By knowing about any event happening and knowledge in every field, society members will broaden their perspective and knowledge which leads to having more successful country. It is crystal clear that, providing internet access is only possible if the government spend money for it.

Another reason which deserves some attention here is that, improving internet access is more crucial than improving public transportation, since all members of the society use internet. In contrast, only a segment of society, use public transportation, and they use their individual cars. Thus, allocating money to public transportation would be wasting money. Results of an experiment conducted in my country underscore the fact that, the main users of public transportation are composed of old persons that, they are a segment of society, and should not be used to draw conclusion about all society, while in every part of society such as schools, banks, and many other important organs use internet as their cardinal factor in every day life and they perform their tasks with internet.

From what has been discussed above we may safely reach the conclusion that, internet access deserves more budget than public transportation. Since, internet not only enhance peoples' knowledge, but also help to improve the development of the country. In addition, spending money on intenet access is more beneficial due to it's number of users.