The widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effecton life in today's world.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live in, Technology, especially internet may positively or negatively affects human beings' lives. Some individuals believe use of internet has negative impact on peoples' lifestyle, while some others have an opposite point of view. In my vantage point, using internet plays a positive role in each human individuals' life.

First, it is significant to be mentioned that, with the advent of internet many tasks have been made easier, and because human beings have been looking for ways to make tasks more convenient, so this development is of significant importance in life. With using of internet, people perform their tasks faster and more comfortable. For Instance, shopping online paves a way for customers to have a wide variety of choices to buy. Besides, the customers can have a successful shopping by searching on shopping websites at their home, instead of going to shopping malls, by this way they can save time and sustain their energy.

Another reason, which deserves some attention here is that, internet can improve our knowledge and broaden our perspective. Nowadays, there are potent searching engines like Google, in which help us searching any subjects that we do not know. Thus, by searching and reading diverse articles we can elevate our knowledge circle. And by reading many comments and opinions about varied issues we can broaden our view, and realize that only our perspective is not accurate.

Last but not least, having access to internet led us to get information about latest news around the world. It is crucial for every society members to get up to date news about entire world's happens.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely reach the conclusion that internet has a positive effect in our lives. By using internet, we not only perform tasks in an easier manner, but also enhance our learning.