Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, movies and television are considered as an unseparated part of human living all around the world. People are dealing with a multitude of aspects of the side effects of movies and television in their personal life, work, and communication. Many people are convinced that the disadvantages of movies and television less than the advantages, I agree with this viewpoint. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, a few television channels and some movies are dedicated to creating an educational and informative context for the audience, such as, wildlife, cooking, teaching different languages for instance English, French and so on. My experience demonstrates this reality, I gained many excellent ways to learn English last month by watching a television channel. I can improve my speaking skill by watching an educational movie. Hence, I definitely agree with the idea that the advantages of movies and television more than the disadvantages.

In addition, television and movies can help people to learn about different countries and teach them about various cultures in the world. Whit the right choice of programs, people might learn about various people and society around the world, their traditions, lifestyles, and cultures. There is a good television channel titled "Travels and Unknown" that is a very breathtaking and exciting program. Also, people can reinforce their communication by watching the suitable program of television and educational movies which, teach various good methods such as the" Ways and Methods" program.

In conclusion, television and movies have a handful of advantages and if people choose the right programs and films, they will gain great information. Television and movies are a fantastic way of improving knowledge and awareness. We can use those to improve skills, information, and communication.