Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Time flies dragging alternation in entertaining as it create myriad form of interesting media for human to take enjoy. Appearance of movies and television have no exception, which spark a debate that whether watching movies and television lead to adverse effect on the youngster or not. In my view, spend time on those things will cause an unexpected problem.

To begin with, wasting time meaningless in young age usually come from consuming time on movies. The purpose of television is to born for making people relax after a stressful moment since it can drive people attention into incredible scene, amazing action or abstract context. This suggest that people will easily addict to this attractive moving image through the screen. Hence, youngster who is not sustainable in controlling themselves will immerse in watching unrealistic movie without pausing. For example, when I watched an outstanding cartoon on television; somehow, I cannot stop watching until last episode. Therefore, many essential issues which have to do in life such as studying, sharing time with friend and family will postpone since meaningless time spending in movie distract people.

Furthermore, bad behavior are affected through movie a lot since the variety content which is showed on television. To be more accurate, most of children mind are not firm in this state as their ability to recognize negative idea has not honed yet. Therefore, the information on television which is one kind of converting play a vital role in forming human awareness. Unfortunately, the content on television is not totally censored result in some of adversely idea will convey to young people. As a result, the unsuitable information sharp young people preconceptions in an injurious way such as angry behavior, weird action like movie character. The rise of crime nowadays initiate to the misleading understand of the world.

In the end, spending time commence a myriad of negative effect for young people who is not tough enough to face the managing time and stay away from bad things.