Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Sentiments diverge on whether to fortify the education quality, universities should take care about the expanding in university professors’ remuneration. Although some formidable censors this stance since it will make students pay more in fees, I am in the opposition owing to some rational reasons.

To begin with, more money will boost the professors' motivation in teaching since they feel more responsibility in their job. To be more accurate, money plays a role as an external effect for the professors when they receive a handsome payroll, they have to prepare or teach for the student which value will be similar to the expanded salaries. Therefore, professors develop some effective methods for the lecture or focus on the student in class leading to the increase in the quality of education. In the interim, professors will stay longer in the class at the end of lessons for solving the problems from students and will be more comfortable and enthusiastic when the student makes contact with them through the media or tries to answer the question in deepfully way.

Furthermore, some of the teaching tools and resources which are helpful for teaching will meet the requirement since the professors have ability to access based on the expanded salary. This is because most resources in teaching are extremely beneficial for teaching; however, it is quite expensive. Hence, with the extra money to the professor, they will update the supporting items in class resulting in an easier way for students to approach the knowledge such as the illustration image, researching paper, video regarding the lecture field. Take my physics class as an example, my teacher cannot have enough money to spend on the experiment stuff which is a big obstacle to us to understand some abstract concepts. Thus, my school provides money to him so he can access those materials for our lessons. As a result, students are able to gain a difficult knowledge.

In the end, the extra money from the university pay for the professor will somehow make a big step in updating the education quality.