Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leader plays an important role in taking a team to achieve such in any kind of section. Unfortunately, leadership is not easy to gain based on many feature, many stereotype suggest that leadership comes from inside the core which means people is really struggle to reach. I, as a fervent supporter of this statement, assure that leading skill is come instinctively.

To begin with, further researching into the required to become a effective leader show that they are usually depend on the characteristic of each person which build up naturally. To be more accurate, leadership possess some of feature that related to the external emotion since they can understand the feeling of member in group and observe the whole plan of the project in an particular view, conversation skill. Those element comes from the education's environment that they lived in when they was a child to honed it. Furthermore, to gain those special feature, some of people have to take their entire life to learning but cannot succeed since characteristic is the core of each individual and have to sharp at a little age or inherit specific gen. For example, emotional intelligent is such a crucial tool for leader; on the other hand, in order to expert, it required people a plentiful of time to reading book, real interact which means that it really hard especially for internal person or antisocial.

Secondly, many factor will prevent people from become a good leader when they not including leadership skill natural. This is because team, group will depend on the a myriad case to determine the leader in a team. Therefore, the people who have nothing regarding leadership will have limited chance to experience in most situation. Without gaining the ability to suffer from being leader, individual constrain in update themselves resulting in the difficult for unnaturally person. Take my seatmate for example, he is an conversativeless person; however, he want to open his mind and learn to become a good leader which will change himself. In contrast, people who already know the state of him never let him become a team leader as he the preconception among people cannot change.

In the end, leadership form spontaneously, which hard to accumulate through time.