Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past.

Our modern life is much more complicated than three decades ago. Although for a lot of people living is difficult, many people would like to help other people. While some people believe that nowadays people are more interested to help people who they don't know, others agree with the abverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, in modern era, people want to help other people that they don't know. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays people want to share their happiness with others to make the community a beautiful place for everyone. In fact, societies want to go beyond their goal and dreams by improving our view about life and impact of others happiness in our life. We all know that happiness cannot be achived, If all people of society aren't happy. How we can feel happy, if we know that a person is hungry or is sleeping in the cold winter? Living in the modern era is hard for almost a large number of people, but kindness is a factor that led people to help a person even they don't know. We see that an unknown person gives millions to spend in universities' scholarships or in the foster system to start a hope for future for next generations.

Furthermore, some programs in the TV or social media encourage people for charity works, which was rare in the past. Almost lots of people in the community are involve in the charity works. This is a valuble factor in all societies and all young people would love to join these programs to see joys of happiness in the eyes of poor and homless people. In the past, people always helped someones that they know very well. For example, nowadays in developed countries, there are a lot of charity centers that voulenters can give food such as soup or chicken to the homeless persons. These organizations started their work recently in our country, and a lot of universites' students spend some of their time to help other people. Therefore, in modern life, people learn that this is not important who will get food or cloth from us, the essential thing is that we have to help each other and some day we might need help.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that nowadays people are more interested to help people they don't even saw before than they were in the past. This is because that people try to make the community a better home for all members, and also socity encourage people to work voulentrly in the charity centers to help people.