do you agree or disagree with the following statement? one of the best ways that parents can help teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take part-time job.

It is widely accepted since the down of civilization in the contemporary word parents has played a significant role in children success. The controversial question which arises here is whether parents should encourage children to attend part-time job for preparing them as successful person in future. The answer depends on the lens through which one is looking and perceiving the word.

I, nonetheless contend that the more experience in childhood the more triumph in adulthood. In the following paragraph, two conspicuous reasons will cogently illustrate this perspective.

The first remarkable reason to be mentioned is that teenagers could learn indispensable social and metal skill before going to work market also they can get the decent job in the future. More over in capricious market of now days its better you learned a lot of skill so they can get the first step in property ladder easier than other people. More over when does part-time they can cope with heavy workload otherwise they can’t endure problems of work in the next years. Furthermore when teenagers experience part-time job they can find in which field are better or interested in which vocation. For instance the statistics revealed by a recently conducted research in the Masachusett Institute of Technology (MIT) shown that people who take a part-time job in the past are more successful in the their job as adult.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that teenagers has a part-time job so they don’t have enough time for vandalize or bad activity. Due to that fact they get away from bad friends and help them be a wholesome person. In addition when they do some work not only they earn money but also they feel are useful for society and doesn’t feel they are marginalized. My personal example is a compelling example of this fact. When I was teenager I used to stray in street in midnight so I became friend for drug dealer because I think I am not good enough for any work but when my parents met my friend they suggest me a part-time job in the evening so in the midnight I was exhausted and sleep like a log therefore had I didn’t this work I would have a addict.

Finally, by taking all the mentioned points account, one will undoubtly draw the conclusion that all in all part-time job enhance life style of teenager also benefit of it is cast negative aspect. In fact there are a myriad of reason, supporting the above statement, which could be mention but are embraced owing to the dearth of time.