Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Sentiments diverge on whether parents make a preparation about the future for their kids by motivating them to take part in the part-time job. Although some formidably cencure this stance since it distracts their children from studying, I am in opposition owing to some rational reasons.

To begin with, part-time jobs allow young people to be more experience which helps them become more mature. To be more accurate, running for money during studying time will prepare them with firm skills to deal with the future job as working will let people know their own weakness to reinforce. Moreover, people will make some mistakes in the working process which support them to recognize the missing in their working skills. For example, working as an waiter sometimes will pour a cup of water to the customer and receive an negative feedback. Thus, people will know how to work under pressure and become more patient when getting the diatribe.

Futher and more importantly, children have cognition regarding the value of money through their working time. The myriad number of work is offered with mediorce salary which let people understand how hard it is to get money. Therefore, in the future career, children have to appreciate money that they accumulate from working resulting in the chance to control financial condition and ability to expenditure money in a reasonable way. As a result, those factors will support children with efficient life. Taking my sister for example, at first she worked spanking hard for living. Hence, she instilled the power of money, thereafter she tried to save money and studying about things relating to augment money for the grandiose purpose which contributed to her success up to date.

In the end, encouraging their own children for working part-time job at an particular age is a great opportunity for youngsters to hone skills and deeply understand the value of money.