Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that in this intertwined world inwhich we live, people know about the all news as soon as possible, and the news about the heros such as athletes and celebreities spreads in seconds. While different folks are interested to follow these kinds of news, some of them are influenced more than others. In my view, youngsters affected more than other people by athletes and celebrities for the following reasons, which I will ealborate on them in the following essay.

First of all, the young are more interested in entertainemetns and hobbies rahter than ollder people. Most of the celebrities are at the young ages and the youth believe them faster, maybe because they are at the same ages and have a common attitude. Youngsters follow those entertainers and athletes because they are symbols of success in the youth's eyes. Juveniles are at the middle of their trajectory and have a lot of wishes, and they look at these heros to find their success secrets. For example, my younger brother is a fan of Shakira, a well-known, world-class singer, not only because he likes her voice but also he want to get fame likle his hero. He read all biograghy about the singer and follow her activities, in addition, he tries to memic her daily routine in her lifestyle hoping to be a famous singer in th future. His lifestyle shows how he influenced by his lovely singer.

Secondly, the young have more free time and less responsibilities than the adult, as a result, they freely could follow these celebrities. Whatching and reading all time about those people has an involuntery effect on the youth thought. They will bea ffected by their celebrities' idea and concept. THere is a sdaying in our culture that says we look like as everything that we like, for contemporary young folks we can say their orle models . I recall last week, I read an article about the economy effect the celebrity industries. The studies showed that the entertainment and athletes occupy one third of the whole celebrities industry cash flow. It demonstrated that many of those money are circulating in the dole or goods that has a figure of well-known people, furthermore, it asserted that the targeted costumers of these market is totally the youth. Consequently, the numbers show that the youth are influenced by the celebrities enormously more than older people,who have diverse tasks and responsibilities.

In sum, considering all aforementioned details and reasons, I firmely believe that the juvenile are more influenced by celebrities rather than elder folks. This is because the youth are more interested to follow those celebrities lifestyle to find the seceret of furtune and because they have more free time and less responsibilties than older people.