Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Young people in each society choose some people as the hero and use the hero as a pattern for obtaining their lifestyle. No one can cast a shadow of doubt on this fact that it is important for youngs select someone who has an acceptable personality and features. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that young people affected by viewpoints of celebrities, while old people , in contrast, less accepted celebrities’ opinions. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, people’s experiences and the proximity of famous people lifestyle to ideals in young peoples’ minds could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding evolving people mind during the different events of the life, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires of sundry countries, people are unanimous about this conviction that people during their life exposed to different situations and difficulties, these hardships help them to improve their skills and they acquire many different experiences. They could find a stable position in their life and gain required knowledge for achieving goals. Thus, old people passed these steps in their life and most of them could present their own views where may be different from renown people ideas. On the other hand, young people are fresh and easily get affected by varieties of ideas which are transferred by famous people. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice university’s graduate students unveiled that young peoples spend more time than old people for surveying famous people life on the internet. These results show that they could get more gain of celebrity's life than old people.

In addition to the reason raised above; the similarities of famous people life to the ideal life in young’s minds could substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. Young peoples have different desires and viewpoints more different from old people ideas. Indeed, this idea tends to be more powerful and renown in future. They try to imitate many aspects of famous people’s life and show them in their real life. This issue related to the approaching of their views to these famous persons. For instance, my young brother loves Cristian Ronaldo as a famous soccer player. He wants to be a good player like him, and imitates his behavior in talking, walking and so on.

Drawing upon the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that renown people’s ideas are followed by young peoples more than old people. Not only it is referred to people experience of their life but also it related to the nearness of their thinking of famous people and young peoples.