Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations

Current our life more convenience and better than ever before. Modern society have produced some interesting things to life better. Some people believe that our current way of life will have a positive effect on future generations, and others disagree. Personally, I believe that it has a negative impact on future generations for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

The main reason is that as technology improves the need of movement is decreasing, and thus it causes that humanity is getting lazy. People can do a lot of their works by using internet that is a product of technology. Not only they can do their works, but also they can do their daily things. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in university, some days that I didn’t want to go to the school, I used to watch lessons via the internet on computer. In addition, while I watched the videos, I would order online food instead of cooking. At this time I gained a lot of weight. As you can see, people can do their works without move by using technology. It can causes lazy, and obesity.

The second reason is that the vehicles that we create in order to facilitate to our lives lead to pollution. This pollution impacts not only our lives, but also all environment. The nature links all species. If one species are damage, all species are effected. For example, the cars release harmful gases into the atmosphere. This harmful gases cause global warming, and climate change, and thus whole environment is effected this situation. Recent studies shows most sea creature endangered extinction owing to climate change. In addition, experts warning people who live in Delhi, India in order to increase of the rate of pollution in the air. This experiment taught me that actually, we are damaging to environment, and hence the world getting bad.

In conclusion, our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations. This is because the human population is getting lazy due to the fact that technology facilitates our life too much, and because some vehicles generating by human lead to pollution. We must make better decision about lazy and pollution to ensure a better tomorrow.