Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is the most desired word because most of our time we are working to get this appellation. But, the competition and lack of skill is not congruent the type of job we are love to cherish. Present world job drives to a secured and successful future less than the past time is the given statement- with this someone would agree, others would not. In my opinion, modern world jobs are more flexible and secured that ensure a better offing. I think in this way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that a wide variety of jobs are now available from home office to genuine office. We are now more easily do our job without going our office that helps to save our time and keeps our mind free from office going hustles. The availability of internet make this aspect handy if the person have availability to connect with internet then the half of the job is done. For example, I grew up in a village where there was no internet and there was not enough transportation services. On that time, we experienced genuine hurdles to conduct possible trades because without going to market the business was not possible. Moreover, there was always run out of time phenomenon. For this reason, most of the time the villagers were experiencing the impoverishment. As you can see that, earlier time there needs to overcome lots of hurdle to carry business but now by tipping a finger business is done. So, todays world job life is more easy and fast than our former time.

Another reason is that there was a less security in our money in ancient world. Money is the second god without it no one values other. So, protecting money is like to ensuring a secured future. For instance, 20 years ago from now, there was a few number of bank services in Bangladesh and also on that time the security of our money was questionable. In addition, the transaction of that money was even harder. Apart from that, in todays world we have slews of banking sector that ensure a stringent security and also the transaction of money even faster like a rocket. This revolution in our job brought a time where we are able to think that our money is safe and secured. Moreover, we are now using our money by our needs.

In conclusion, it is possible for someone to take another side and presents argument but in reality those arguments will be withered. Modern world not only bring a flexibility in our job but also secure our money in a secured area. So, we should appreciate our present world job rather than making unconscionable arguments.