Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on choosing an appropriate career has paramount significance in a person's future, and the consultancy of employment achievement is recently becoming quite trendy among societies. It is my empathetic belief that it was more comfortable to recognize what kind of career or jobs would make to a secure, prosperous future in the past. If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I would strongly suggest a lower capacity of career, more competitiveness, and growth in population number, leading to difficulty reaching a career at now.

I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

Without an adumbration of doubt, the technology has been eased to access the diversity of resources about finding a job, being a high-quality employee notwithstanding, it is no quarantine to getting a career or job. The career finding seems more challenging to achieve recently; however, there is a more path to secure a prosperous future; due to the increase of the population of countries and migration rates, jobs' capacity became lower, thereby becoming a more competitive pool of applicants for jobs. My personal experience is the compelling evidence for what I mean; when I applied abroad to study, there was almost one hundred applicant from all over the world, my success chance to accept was one percent; therefore, I decided to try other universities to enhance my chance.

It also goes without declaring that the job diversity limitation in the past made individuals to identify whatever they wanted swiftly. Not only assigned they less time to search for occupations, but they can find more suitable works title. To be more specific, when my parent decided to choose a job, they had several options in their hands without apprehension and worry. It has not enough job opportunities now. Instead, a person should do his or her job by himself or herself.

It can be summed up by accentuating that the more successful future demands, the more inquiry to job pools and opportunities in recent times. I agree with the idea that it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, prosperous future in the last millennia. Whether or not to accept this idea, with the passing time, the technology and the population number rocketing up, find a secure job will be an arduous effort for the next generation.