Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

At present-day society, we are inclining towards where every things are uncertain. The subject is now top rang later it becomes outdated. people are having a hard time reaching a consensus whether that was easy to know which career or job was very secure. Some people hold conflicting idea. As far I am concerned, I firmly believe and agree with this statement. There are several reasons to support my view and I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason coming to mind that in old times, our society was not so developed. Thus we had to rely on each and others. It is true that most of the works had been done without machines. Therefore, people knew that which career was more demandable and chosen it according to their own way. For instance, my father, who worked in mobile industry 20 years ago. He felt that it was his dream job and earned a plethora of money. But after developing technology, all his dreams were ended in smoke. In 2016, he losted his job because all the mobile device are now produced with out human help. As a result, it assists me to choose my career and I change my plan after observing this.

Secondly, we can consider the medical sector in where people depended on human in past time. But now the situation is changed. For example, a technician who works on various things such as making report, dialysis and so on but now all the things are done by device. So, it is hard and easy to get distract choosing career path. Consequently, no one leads a secure successful future.

In the final analysis, despite there are lot of jobs created now, no job give any gaurantee that it can lead them to success.