Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Patience is not usually a good thing and we need to take actions at once.

Finding a panacea to deal with quandaries in such a complex world seems to be feat. It is vital for a person to find a way to reap the harvest of investments. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant of the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that, being patient is one of those underlying factors that pave (**) the way for an individual to reach success. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, making more prudent decisions and losing momentum of shortcomings could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding making more fastidious decisions, based upon different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimously of the conviction that, being patient offers individuals unprecedented opportunities to implement their stamina in better ways through obstacles. To elucidate on, being patient provide a fertile ground for solicitous individuals to encounter all parts of their tribulation; consequently, they can examine all aspects of their precise decision which will end up with multitude of perquisites. Being patient may seem a squander of time at the first place; however, by looking more meticulously over it, they can contemplate their decision thoroughly in order to revise it; hence, they can interdict irreversible consequences which can save more time and effort in long term. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The result of a study carried out by Rice University unveiled the fact that the more patient the person is, the more prolific the outcomes of his decision will be.

In addition to the reason raised above, plunge of the errors could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, as long as people try to act abruptly, their errors gain momentum; consequently, being patience is a crowing remedy to meet the demands of the job. To delineate, people were used to thinking that by acting with no patience they can achieve success in such a hyper competitive world; however, this notion underwent paradigm shifts to the extent that, they are of the belief that, outcomes of quick decisions are anything but profitable. Taking an impartial position not to turn blind eye to palatable effects of being quick in making decisions, it should be accentuate that, in order to keep up with the pace at which the world is progressing, we should act instantaneously; however, the deleterious impacts of this behavior take precedence over its infinitesimal privileges.

Drawing upon the reasons, discreetly put, although many sophisticated people may prove the otherwise, as far as my personal perspective to the topic is concerned, I reiterate that, having patience can leads to innumerable advantages. Not only does patience bring about wiser decisions, but also it culminate in less faults.