Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Since the beginning of civilization people have been searching for the opportunity of the life improvement. An opinion exists that humans are not content with things which they can afford and wish to receive more and more goods. I completely agree with the above mentioned statement due to the reasons marked hereinafter

Firstly, most people would like to OBTAIN AS MANY benefits AS POSSIBLE FOR humans' life is extremely short and this fact dominates in all of us. People are considered that they will not become happy until they receive something new and beneficial. 3. Furthermore, humanity start searching plenty of ways how to borrow crucial belongings, as they are cautious about their status. 4. For example, according to the "Rosstat" web-site 90% of people say that they want to receive more products every year.5. In other words, humans will not be pleased as they desire to own more.

Secondly, society is bored as a plenty of similar events or numerous things are duplicated and used frequently. When humans face the problem of the monotony, they start to avoid it consciously, searching for solutions in new benefits and things. Furthermore, people, who are considered that new tools or location can satisfy all the needs are not aware of the fact that the main problem is repetition of certain events. For example, a Russian well-known cartoon, named "Golden Antelope'' illustrates a villain, who dies from the weight of gold he was so anxious to receive more. Hence, people feel bored as they cannot find a way of enjoying things which they have already had.

In conclusion I would like to say that it is crucial to appreciate what is already there. Mankind should not be afraid of a skimpy life habitat and ought not to be melancholy about repeating events.