Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they aren't in health. Do you agree that health status influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Some people behave totally different sometimes in specific condition but people feels some kind of negative impression, sometimes they act different for reason but sometimes different behavior came from health condition. Therefore, I agree that health status influence the way people behave. Imagine a quit person with shot gun seeking for help in emergency room. He or she will act totally different because of the health issue. I have some reason why I agree with it.

First of all, during life time, we experience plenty of different pain including fatigue, headache, stomachache itchiness and diarrhea et cetera. Those pains are hard to imagine that is happening in our body because if they pain is relatively high, it is hard to control ourselves. As long as we experiences that somehow, there are some kind of behavior sudden change occurs. Therefore, I would agree that health status influences the way people behave. I have two basic reason why it really does change the way people communicate and talk with each other.

First of all, pain connect to our nerves in brain so that if anyone felt pain, the brain will automatically do something to fight with viruses or bacteria that entered our body that ills us. Due to this process, headache, stomachache or fatigue occurred. Of course, while your body fighting with disease, individual will feel abnormal. For instance, when I was giving birth to my daughter, every part of my body felt pain and I had totally lost my control. During labor, I did not even know that I screamed and bite my hand so hard.

Secondly, after the unbearable pain, our body felt tired and lost the strengths. For this reason, even crazy person cannot talk load because of the health condition. When I was child, I remember that my aunt was sick in bed and could not even say a single word. After few weeks, she appreciates everyone who helped her. As I remember she was harsh, angry women but her health issue changed her whole behavior.

Last but not least, in an extreme pain to staying in bed condition, people behave differently because of health issue that occurred in their body. So that, I would agree that people change the way behave when they have any health condition.