Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: “ A person should never make an important decision alone.”

In the life of every person is being a lot of issues that they must choose one way to solve or cross this issue. No one can deny that in his or her life does not confront any dilemma to require a right decision. With this regard, making a right decision needs an appropriate context to do any act. A controversial question raises in this issue that should a person make a decision lonely? In my opinion, I deny this idea and people should make a decision with other people to reach the best result, and my reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, every person has limited knowledge about everything, however, a group of people has presumably the wide range of information in each issue. Typically, making a decision about some issues requires specific knowledge about it and determining all aspects of this issue from various directions. One person has shortage information and might ignore some aspects of issues; therefore, making a decision, especially about life needs to consult with other people to take more advantage than when people are making a significant decision lonely. For example, in my life, when I made the decision about investing my money in the car business and selling automobiles, my father said me to change my decision to invest my money on building services because he predicted that car business confronted a huge stagnation and will be failed.

Secondly, doing every work needs a little patient to avoid any hasty action to perform each task. Doing any task without a correct thought about it leads the task to be done without any precision to get the best result. Particularly, making a decision on lonely can cause that person makes a decision without any thinking about an issue and even makes a quick decision. Consequently, in this decision, a person uses one’s natural instinct rather than rational and wisdom to make a decision will face some problems with oneself decision. For example, when proposed to marry with a girl, I was tempted by her beautiful external appearance and swiftly I made the decision to marry with her without considering the other attributes are accommodating with my attributes or not. After many years, I regret that what was doing in my life and why I made the decision without thinking.

All in all, everyone’s life has many various situations to make a decision, so the person should be aware of one’s act what affects his or her life. In summary, a decent decision should be made with not only considering all aspect of an issue, but also avoiding any quick decision.