Topic: some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Other prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night.

After inventing bulb’s light people like use time’s night, for doing a job, have an entertainment, and doing anything they need. in spite of the fact that someone work at the night, then loses him or her early morning time, that motion can threat their health, untidy daily schedule, lose their happy and delighted day. As a result, someone gets up in the morning, in my opinion, can be better for some reason, such as good management timing, better lifestyle, and cheerful and enjoyable life.

In the contemporary people to lead a healthy life. Therefore, they need have a good diet, a regular exercise, as well as a sufficient sleep in during the night. Have a good and adequate sleep at night, and in doing so, improve your immune system in the body human and generate appropriate hormones for a good performance’s your body then prevent human from a disease and illness. On the contrary, by an improper sleep cause a stress and nervous mood all of the day can disorder eating and violent behavior for humans in their community. Scientists believe if one gets up early morning can have an orderly exercise in the morning. By doing so, people have a lot of energy and delight mood in the during day. However, people get up lately in the morning, tend to feel drowsy, then tend sleepier during the day. As a consequence, they miss a big part of the day; in addition, not only are exhausted but they are also boring in doing any their day works.

By improving and increasing speed in the world society of high technology, and better using time people need to have good time management and a tidy schedule in the daily program and job. By doing so, if they are using early time in the morning, will promptly go to their jobs. Thus, they have a good business and get a high profit own job. On the other hand, they are doing their work until midnight may get have prospered; however, lose their discipline and probably miss high value job situation. All human like doing their duty by cooperation and teamwork if one like doing work in the midnight, tend to be lonely doing one’s work. Consequently, miss opportunity cooperation in the community finally may be failure in doing the job.

In sum, there are many reason one person can a good choice between two ways in his or her lifestyle. However, everyone can have arbitrary choice, I can only depict the best ways for people and don’t coercion they.