If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study. What would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Everyone in one’s life prefers doing something which has either never done before or not had opportunities to do this. Also, providing a condition for people to choose a subject for studying, they strive to learn something is very more intriguing them. Therefore, If I had a chance for studying a subject, I would choose medical subject. Since I wish I had learned medicine subject and were very interested it in my college, but I chose another subject for my future life. I will explain my reasons for this choice hereunder.

First and foremost, throughout the world, more people are suffering from poverty condition where is deprived of suitable facilities such as education, recreational, and curing. When learning a medical subject for being a sophisticated doctor, I can travel some region for visiting sick people all around the world to treat them. Therefore, I think that more professional doctors in the world lead to lesser patients suffering from a dangerous disease. As statistically in Asian countries, more doctors in a country can restrict the increasing rate of illnesses than other countries have fewer doctors to rescue humans’ body from fatality. As a result, doctors have a significant role in having healthy communities many years.

Secondly, nowadays, every realm of sciences has some weakness of improvements, hence people must strive to expand the edge of science to reach the zenith of state-of-the-art technologies. I am feeling in the medical science has some shortage of developments and needs more investigation for detecting the best way for treating, then learning medical science allows me to clarify any dark spot in medical science to achieve a breakthrough in this field. For example, many lethal diseases have not sufficient ways to cure people, and many people are dying from the shortage of drugs or correct surgical operations. My goal is exploring the edge of medical science that people conveniently are treated without any pain and deep wounds.

All in all, I think medical science is the best subject for studying because not only I help the people live in poverty all around the world, but also I can figure out a way for curing people suffered fatal diseases without feeling any pain. I think that what thing is more momentous than studying about medical science, I cannot find another thing, do you approve my idea?