Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Playing computer games is a waste of time Children should not be allowed to play them Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, technology has improved, and with this improvement, other computer stuff would not be deniable, and computer games are one of this stuff that nowadays is very popular between young people, especially between children. Some people believe playing computer games is not good for children, and they should not be allowed to play with them, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, banning children from playing this kind of game is not a good solution, and parents should get adapted to the change of the world. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays with improving the internet, technology, and computers are going to be very difficult to ban children from the computer, also they can access to the computer easily in many places, and if their parents do not allow them to use this stuff, they go there and use them anyway. So is much better they be allowed to use the computer, and play games with it under the supervision of their parents. For example, my friend parent never allowed her to use the computer, and play with it, and I remember she become very angry about it and she thinks her parent does not love her, and after a while, she start some bad relationship only because she does not like her parents, and a little problem in the childhood become a big problem in the future.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that all the computer games are not useless, and some of them can be good for children and help them in their studies. I think it is very proper to tell another example of my life. When I was a child, I had many problems in mathematics, and I did not like it at all. After a while, my teacher introduced me to a computer game that was a scientific game, and I enjoyed playing it. After a while result of that activity was amazing, I loved to solve mathematics puzzles, and had a great number in that class, actually, after that I never had a problem with math, and I liked it very much. Computer games are not always useless and I believe monitoring children can be very good, and useful for them.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that whole the world is changing, and if everyone does not follow this path, the future of that society gets hurt, Maybe play a computer game do not see series for most of the people, but actually, it is an important issue and it should be taken to the consideration. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.