TPO 54 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state sponsored Olympic teams Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, attention to art, and supporting sports could change the course of history. Now the total question is government should spend more money on both, art, and sport. Some might be inclined toward the opinion that intention to art and history is much important, Others might deem that athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams is important more than anything. In the subsequent paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that both of these majors should be supported. Investment in art makes the culture of a country flourish, and spending more money on sports activity brings pride, and honor to a country. To more illustrate the subject, I should mention that, If the country produces great artists, a bright future awaits that country. This approach affects the morale of the people of a society and makes them more kind and gentle. The children who shape the future of this country will be led to art and in the future, they will build a country with a culture that can have a positive impact on the economy and micro-politics on a global scale.

َAnother reason which should be taken into consideration is that supporting sports activity could make a positive impact, and promote the spirit of superiority and heroism in the people of a country. Families should encourage their children to participate in team and individual sports to bring pride to themselves, their families, and their country. These two sections are both important issues and should not be overlooked. None of these areas is another obstacle, but they are complementary and determine the future of a country, so it is necessary for the government to invest in both of these areas. For example in my country some arts at least they are taken, and this could be harmful to future of the country. Especially the art of music, which is rooted in the soul and psyche of a nation, and ignoring it has countless harms.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realized that attention to art, and sports they are an undeniable part of any society. There is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.