Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing sports can teach people lessons about life.

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings have been looking for ways to enhance their lifestyle's quality. In this respect, sports are most significant importance in forming individuals' lifestyle. Some people believe playing sports can teach people lessons about life. However, some others have an opposite point of view. In my vantage point, playing sports play a prominent role in teaching people about life. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First, it is significant to be mentioned hat, playing sports teach people properly cooperation, which leads them to have effective communication with other persons in their real life. Put it in other words, the most important factor for playing sport in teams is having strong communication and cooperation skills. Which of these, help individuals to enhance their communication skill in their real lives. For example, playing basketball every day fortify the players' social spirit, and thus they learn to cooperate with others. Results of an experiment conducted in my country underscore the fact that, sport team members are more sociable and cooperative persons in their workplace and team working.

Another reason which deserves some attention here is that, playing sports encourage people to kept practicing and persisting until they reach their goal. To be more specific, playing sports, especially playing as a team, give the team members competetive environment that only with constant practicing they attain their goals, This circumstance is pretty similar to real world and life.

Last but not the least, every failure is a prerequisite for an achievement, so loosing in sports can teach people this crucial lesson about life. As a matter of fact, sports give the players hope for trying again and again in order to win. And loosing in playing does not mean ending and giving up.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that, playing sports can teach lessons about life. Sports not only teach cooperation, but also help people to kept practice and do not loose their hope.