Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Primary schools teachers should not give children (aged 5-10) assignments more than 30 minutes, because there are enough instructions to learn in regular school classes.

In every activity accomplishment, regular exercise making cause improvement in desired skills, without loss of generality doing homework is necessary for students to get a better understanding of their lessons and expand their educational abilities. With this in mind, some teachers are of the opinion in order to enhance the ability of primary schools students, they should take a lot of homework while on the other hand, some teachers consider that delivering lots of assignments to students at these ages is useless. I subscribe to the latter group, specifically in the case of not being adequately reasonable to do homework more than vital necessity for some reasons, two substantial of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, the students at the age of 5 to 10 need to expand their individual and collective skills such as playing, socializing and making handicrafts more than trying to do homework. According to different researches have been done in various parts around the world, it's clear the originates and roots of most of the spiritual problems in adults in youth and middle ages turns back to their unsuccessful experiences at their childhood. In childhood the most of the time of kids must be devoted to playing games that they could release their extra energy, making teams and doing different tasks with teammates which make them more sociable persons for the society and doing different handiwork will activate their both sides of the brain and also its crystal clear to all, in the modern era, its desirable to have children not only with high intelligent quotient (IQ) but also high emotional quotient (EQ) to could recognize the emotional of their friends as their owns in order to make durable connections, delightful decisions and fruitful activities and experiences.

Secondly, most of the interests are shaped in childhood. If they lose their interest to a particular topic in these ages they can hardly treat their mindset about that subject, so doing heavy homework for children with these ages is really threatening because this may lead to hate about lessons and schools. Most of the efforts should be in the direction of absorption of the students to lessons and schools and if this critical matter would occur there are lots of time in the higher grades of schools or university to reinforce the passionate students to make a solid academic background for themselves. Teachers should try to consider and conduct their teaching which is essential and vital in an attractive mode for students and complete the educational instructions and lessons in the class and try to motivate students for doing practical exercises at home.

All in all, by taking into account what was already mentioned, one can conclude for the sake of our next generation, if it does matter for the society to have happier and creative members it's also necessary to change our picture about the training of children and believe that beside the attention to educational training it should also be given particular time and attention to spiritual dimensions of kids which is not visible and when it gets visible it's too late to resolve it.