Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Humankind gets meaningful in society. All of us are tasting different communities since we had born. When people grow up depend on their characters, education, place of living, friends, etc. participate in different groups. Nowadays, there is a different point of view among the people, and some believe that young guys do not spend sufficient time to improve their communities while others are on the other side. I agree with the former group, and I feel this way for a couple of reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays young people have more concerns and are really busy than ever. Young people of the present generation have different duties and even more responsibilities. With the development of technology and in the modern era, young people face new problems and challenges that they had never before. Today, most of the young people go to universities, and in order to get graduated, they should pass different courses and do lots of projects. It's not an exaggeration if we say that the young people in the present decade are spending one-third of their lives in universities for education.

Secondly, young people are experiencing more difficult circumstances than before in financial issues and also finding a job. When the young girls or boys get graduated from universities, they are not free and even it’s a new start of their major problems. After graduation finding a suitable job that is in harmony with the interests and expectations of guys is important and challenging. Therefore young people try hard to get employed in a company or elsewhere, and most of them spend approximately half of their life for their career.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that in modern life, people have less time to participate in communities. This is because modern life involves new concerns and necessities to people and force the guys to be so selfish. If societies are interested in bringing back their members to different communities in use from their abilities, the politicians should change the principal policies of their people and make enough time for them to encourage them for participation. The more free time, the more contribution to different associations.