Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past, and nowadays living in large cities is nor possible without rules. In my opinion, the rules are not strict. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, in modern life living without appropriate rules makes plenty of problems for societies, which cause difficulties for people who live there. In fact, human beings need to have law for every aspect of life such as driving rules, worker rules and universities rule. This is obvious that these rules help people to interact and live in the best way. Like other groups in a society, young people have to follow the rules, and there is no exception for youth. My own experience is a compelling example of this. five years ago, I had been studying public health in the university, and we have a large class with a lot of students. Moreover, we had to take a lot of field trainings, which needed a lot of schedualing. Thus, there was a lot of ruels, but all students followed all of them very well, and as a result we didn't have a problem in the university. According to this experience I learned that rules are not so strict for young people, and there is no doubt that It might be hard for some people, but with being responsiable person we can have a better and comfortable life.

Furthermore, in modern life all people in the community want to have a easy and comfortable life, which makes some people to ignore the rules. In addition, because some times thease rules are not inforced and strong some young people can brake the law without hessitation. It would not possible if a society have strict rules. For instance, in my country everyday we see a lot of crime happening, and a lot of criminals are young people. If we think our rules are strict why do we have a lot of crime? However, critics and debuts are always exicted about every topic, but rule is rule and there should not be exception for some range of ages.

in conclusion, I strongly believe that today concerns about young people difficulties from restrict rule is unnecessary. This is because the rules make our life easy and calm. And because today the rules are not so much to bother young people