Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? some people say that the internet proviedes people with a lot of valuable information. others think access to much information craetes problems. Which veiw do you agree with?

In this progressive and sophisticated world, internet is one of the most central needs of human being witch should be fulfilled in order to improve the quality of life. When it comes to this point people have some debates as to whether a lot of valuable information witch be produce by the internet is worthwhile or it can create problems. Personally , I agree with the first group and in what followes, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason comming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that the internet is a wide world of information that makes our life full of awareness. To be more specific, internet contain a wide range of information about divers issues like politics, science and economy that is vital for modern humans life. No one can deny the importance of politic in rest of the world. Internet delight us about politic mans acticities. For example, our mayor had taken bribes from a company to chang the function of some ceremoneis to advertise purposes and the evidence of this issue was published in the different virtual places. because of this issue, all of poloticians are carefull about their activities.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that internet make our life easier. nowadays people can do bonch of their work just with a click in a seconds. some people seat at their home and work with the internet and earn moneys. Furthermore, internet sells are very common and people are able to buy their staples and their needs with the internet. working and buying at home is enormously beneficial for both individuals and scociety and have a graet effect on the traffic inflamation. Therefore, people come out of the home just for doing essential works thet it whold be a good news for the globe and environment.

To sum up, based on all argumentations stated above, internet is very crucial for modern humans because can makes people life easier and can delighted humans in every places of this world.