Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for longer hours than to have a job where you work five day a week for shorter hours

In this progresive and sophisticated world, job is one the critical factors that can indicates a persons success. Among this, working time have a important effect on the quality of our life in the rest of the day and can change the ways of humans life. When it comes to this poin, people have some debates as to whether people should work few days for longer time or it is better to work more days for shorter hours. Personally, I agree with the later group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is working for a shorter time for 5 days in a week is better because people have regular scheduls for the rest of the week. you can handle your time very well if you have a regular plan fo your day. You know that when you get up and go to work and after work you have your own plan fo free houres. My personal experience is a complling example of this. Three years ago, when i was a student, i had regular plan due to constant hours of my classes in the university in a week and my schedual was wery precise. I had addapted to this timing and it was very pleasent for me to had a regular plan every day. therefore i was such a successful person in the university. In contrast my roommate had a fewer classes but her clasess were very consise. Many times she was exhausted with this unregular plan.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that fewer working time is better for our health because we do not have to seat for a long time and we are not tired after the work. if we seat for a long time our skeletal system will be hurt for this reason we should work little hours in a day. For instance, my brother work for a long time in a day and he is tired the day after work and now he has a back and neck surgery.

To sum up, besed on all argumentatins stated above, its better to work every for short hours because the damage of this way is lower and its healthier mean and we have more regular schedul for everyday of our life. lets get ride of hustle and bustle of wakations.