Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern world, different types of jobs might require the workers to do various tasks. Although some might consider a static job description satisfying, I personaly believe that challenging activities during a work day are better. The following paragraphs are written to elaborate my vantage point.

First, different tasks during the day will make the mind more dynamic when facing tough situations. If an employee gets used to a certain type of activity, the productivity level which is a crucial factor in job efficiency will be lost. Companies that have a long-term plan for prosperity in market, require the workers to be more creative and innovtive. Hence, the people who are in that company will face different tasks each working day. For instance, famous car manufacturers design a new product every year. The new product line will force the engineers and workers to solve unexpected problems to meet the standard protocol and demanding quality of the final product.

Second, dealing with different probelms at work will engage workers more with the job. This means that they always have something to do rather than just being present at the workplace and waiting for the day to finish. By numerous tasks, workers will paricipate more and gather together for meetings which results in brainstorming and solving the job puzzles easier. Hence, more cooperation will occor between coworkers which will keep them always up to date by sharing ideas and keeping them in the same level of information. This will make the worktime more pleasant for them and also keeps them satisfied with the job they are doing.

To conclude, it can be said that if workers find their job challenging and dynamic, they will be happier and more energetic. If employers do not want to lose the competition and market to their opponents, they have to provide a place where employees can do their best in it. This will result both in high level of job satisfaction among the workers and a successful future for the company.