Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? it is better to have broad knowledge of academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject

In this progressive and sophisticated world, the Knowledge is one of the most central needs of human being whitch should be noticed in order to improve the quality of life. When it comes to this point, people have some dabates as to whether people should focus on one specific subject or it is better to have broad knowledge in many academic area. Personally, I agree with the later group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that if you have a lot of information in the different area, you will be more successful in the future.In other world, In these days interdisiplinary aproaches is very common in the world and knowing about various subjects would be a graet point to find a job. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Three years ago, after my graduation, I decided to work and prepared a satisfactory resume . I wrote my CV in specific feild related to my perofesion. After a while, I found that all the companies want a person with a various knowledge in defferent science like biology and computer science because interdiciplinary was trend in the perfect companies.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that working in single area can be boring. Abundant of people are not one dimentional and knowing about special subject is exhausting for them. In addition, Knowing about divers issues can ignite curiosity and it wold be enormously beneficial for the brain. There is fact that astut people like einstein are very peculiar to know about all aspect of the world. For instance, Professor Hesabi was my hero when I was a teeneger. He was very inteligent and had studied all of academic subjects like literature, physics, medicine and engeneering." I want to try every facet of science and working in special field can make me tired" he said.

In conclusion, having all the aforementioned resons and examples into account, I strongly prefare to have vast knowledge because it is more convenient to find a proper job and people have more beautiful and various world with knowing about defferent aspect of science.