Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

In this sophistigated and progressive world, leisures are crucial needs of human being which should be noticed in order to improve the quality of life. With this in mind, traveling has an important role in order to decreasing the stress of modern human. When it comes to this point, people have some debates whether it is better to travel in a group led by a tour guid or travel alone. I agree with the first group and in what follows, two resons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that travelling in a group makes our trip schedule better. In other word, Tour guid is the manager which handles and plans the trip. In addition, administrater would be careful about expenses; moreover, the finacial issues be blured in the trip and people have the chiper and more enjoyable trip.

Secondly, traveling in a group is enormously beneficial to find an appropriate society. During the trip, people can be familiar with each other and this kind of relationship is very worthwhile. My experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, I was in a domestic trip that I found a rewarding friend who is my husband now and we love each other.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that Tour guids are very profesional and they are familiar with ancient places, local natures and different cultures that if we travel alone, we will not find such places. Moreover, they can satisfy our desire with coveying essential information about the hostory of ancient places.

To sum up, baced on all argumentation stated above, traveling with a group would be wothwhile because finding new freinds and knowing more about the archeic places have a graet impact on our mind and also we can handle our trip better. I hope that people be more familiar with traveling by domestic tours.