Do you agree or disagree with the folowing statement?

people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries

In this progresive and sophisticated world, hobbiy and spending leisure time is one of the most central needs of modern human which should be noticed in order to imrove the quality of life. Among hobbies, Traveling is very crutial and enjoable for the people in the world. When it comes to this point, people have some debates whether people should travel into their country or it is better to visit another countries. Personally, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed ligh on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to sustantiate my stand point is that if people try to visit their country, It will be enormously beneficial for the county economy. In other words, when people travel inside the country, Their income would be exist in the country and this issue help to triving economy. In the trip people inside the country not only giving their money to their compatriat but also help to improve local economy. Therefore the good economy can affect very ones life.

Another equaly noteworthy raeson corroborating my stance is that each country has it's culture. If people travel into country, They will be familiar with their ancient tradition which construct the base of their culture. My personal experince is a compelling example of this. The last year Me and my husband decide to travel to the east of Iran which have enrich history. After traveling to the Sistan, we saw a lot of senic archiac gardens and buldings that had a special architecture. In addition, now i have a better notion about the Sistanian customes.

Last but not least, trip inside the country is cheaper that going abroad. Also,not only It dos not need a lot of money and it is more economic but also dose not need a lot of schedual. People can go to the trip every time they want without any long-time planning and without any cash.

To sum up besed on all argumentation stated above,also goig abroad has a lot of merits, It's better to travel inside your country because it can help the economy and you don't need a lot of money or time.