Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world success in a future job is crucially important and should be noticed to improve the quality of life. with this in mind, students try to improve thier ability to get a good jub in the future. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether student should try to make a good communication or it is better to study hard in school. Personlly, though, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

First reason coming to my mind to substantiate my standpoint is that humans are social creatures who have a number of relationships and communications. Satisfiying communication will provide some advantages for members. Every member of a group has a special power that can help other members to be successful in their life and in their job. In other hand, jub positions are in hand of special peoples. If students have no good relations, they will not get a good career in the future. In addition, poweful persons support people in their job which is strongly critical for successfulness. My personal experience demonestrates convincing evidence of this. After my graduation from the university, I was searching for a job and I could not find a proper career because I was not a social student in the university. In contrast, my classmate found a good job quickly becuse of her relationships with different prefessors who offered her job position.

Another equally norteworthy point corroborating my stance is that good communications make finding good teachers esier for students. In the university, cource syllabes are not enough to prepare students for being successful in the future.Therefore, if student have a good communication with professors, they will catch satisfiyng information about their major fields. Consequently, student can improve their ability to be a proffesional with their professors help. For instance, my brother uses their relations to complete his lertrat to be best engineer in the future.

To sum up based on all aargumentation stated above, I strongly believe that relating to people is critically important to be a successful person in your work because people can be familiar with the position easier from powerful persons and also they can learn various issues related to their job if they have a good communications.