Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world, educational issues are crucially important and should be noticed to improve the qualility of children's acdemic life. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether student should do their assignment in a group or it is better to work individualy. Personally, though, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my standpoint is that students who work in a group can freely exchange their ideas. As a matter of fact, everyone has a professional skill and can dedicate it to other members, every member of a group have a satisfying opportunity to enhance it's knowledge. My personal experience demonstrate convincing evidence of this. When I was a university student, I should complete an interdisiplinary assignment that covered different aspect of science. Therefore, I found different professions in the realm of science and did the assignment in a best way. Consequently, I gained a lot information about various topics. Had I not worked in a group, I would have achieved enough literate about different area of science.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that people who work as a member of a group, can firmly make friends and construct a good society. On the other hand, humans are social creature and ought to learn to have meaningful communication. Students who do their project individually, They do not educat to biuld society for themselves. For Instance, my brother is prone to be alone all of the time and always prefer to do his homeworks on his own. And now he is a lonely person and does not know how should make friends.

To sum up, based on all argumentation stated above, I strongly believe that group working is very educational because student learn how they should communicate and they can use this chance to improve their academic abilities. I hope that people learn to work with each other efficiently to improve the quality of the modern world.