Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progresive and sophisticated world, thanks to globalization news play crucial role in modern life and should be noticed to improve the knowledg and consieusness. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether people shouls get information from various news resourses or should follow just one of them. truly, I agree with the firts group and in what follows two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that these days many news resourses have a strong connection with the politicians. Therefore, the relative news resources do not expose political corruptions. It would be more reliable if people follow the news from different resources to find independent news outlets. For instance, owr mayer had taken bribes from some groups to demolished the park that was near to my home and was enormousely beneficial for local children an elderly. Moreover, some relative news resources not only hidden this corruption but also tried to support the mayer. Consiquently, I always check a lot of news outlets.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that different news are strong in some especific areas like sports, political issues and health scopes. Therefore, it is better for people to check different news to get correct and compelet data. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I in the university as a student, I always check the university network. After a while I found that the university news did not cover political news because of the university low that did not allowed to cover the political issues. Therefore, I decided to catch political informations from another news resources.

To sum up, based on all argumentation stated above, I strongly believe that people should not trust to limited news outlets because some of them are exist to support politicians and government. besides, different news resoueces are disigned to cover some special issues. Therefore, if people want to have correct information about various issues in the world, They should check different news resources.