Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The extended family( grandparents, causins, aunts and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past

Since the dawn of humanities, social interactions have been one of the critical factor which have an wide effect on the humans life. Among these, relatives are very important in ereyone lives. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether people have more contact with their family nowadayes or in the past. Personally, I agree with latter group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that today poeple are very busy and the working time of modern human is higher than in the past. Therefore poeple do not have enough time inorder to spend their time with their relatives. In addition, in the past people lived near to each other in the village so the distance between them was very low. For example, my family lived in the scenic village which 200 people lived in there. My grandmother and my aunt setteled in this area so every day we saw each other on the farm land and in order to make our needs. But after a while we migrated to a far city which we should work as an employee and we have not any spare time to see each other.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that the economic condition is wery difficult. In other word, modern humans can not invited guests to their home because the high cots of living. wealthy families are more able to visit their relatives if they want.

Last but not least, Our profet Mohammad told a lot about the advantages of seeng the relatives. In addition scichologists reveal a lot of benefits of this kind of relationship like the effect of this on the human mind and to decreas the human stress but people ignor this iussue because of the personal conditions.

To sum up, based on all argumentations states above, I belive that today people ignor their relatives because the high hours of working and the low income and. I hope that people know more about the merrits of this kinds of relashionship and put their effort to make their cennection stronger.