Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophisticated world, education is one of the critical issues which should be noticed in order to improve the quality of children's life in the future. When it comes to this point people have some debate as to whether parent are more involve in their kid's education these days or in the past. Personally, though, I agree with the first group and in what follows, three reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my standpoint is that today education is crucially important than past. In the past, people always lived in the rural eraes and more number people worked as a farmer also with their skills. In contrast, thanks to modernisation children can select a lot of careers as a major. Therefore, people ought to possess a satisfying degree in order to achive a good job in the future. My grandfather experience demonstrates evidence of this. when he was 18, he found a good job at that time withouth worthwhile degree. In contrast, when I wanted to attend to university, my parents were woried about continuing my education because they knew that I could not find a proper job if had not rewarding degree.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that modern human have more paid time off from their job. Likewise, parents have shorter working days, so they have enough time to surveillance on children's education. For instance, my parent have a lot of free time in a day that they spend it on my academic problems. They pay university tuition fees, so they have right to check my grades to encourage me being a successful person.

to sum up based on all argumentation stated above, I strongly believe that modern parents are more involve in their children's education because they have more leisure time than people in the past and in modern lifestyle degrees are more valuable than professions and skills. Therefore, educational issues stimulate more stress not only on parents but also on children.