TPO 24

The occupation is the important part of adulthood life and preparing for job is very integral for everyone. Children should be familiar with their future and they should choose their lifestyles with knowledge. Personally, I believe having a part time job is not the right way for teenagers to be familiar with adult life and is not necessary. I feel this way for two reasons which i will explain in the following essay.

First of all, working in low ages is a disruptive issue for them. They are very astute. This level of child age is the best part of their life for learning. It is better for children that their parents prepare enough facilities for them to educate. Teenagers have a high level of energy in this level of their life and parents should not waste their time with unnecessary and time-consuming activities. Teenagers can learn about adult life in the schools by teachers easily. About ten years ago, When i was in high school; we had summer school that we have thought about adulthood skills. some persons with different jobs came and spoke about their jobs and their experience.

secondly, Teenagers are in the sensitive level of their life emotionally sine they face some hormonal changes in their body. therefore being out of home places may be harmful for their future. Their decision making systems in these ages are based on emotion. My brother was working and he was teenager. He faced a lot of different people. He had adult friends . his friends not only have adult thought but also they were very persuasive.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that teenagers should be in the safe place. They should study hard and use of these times for increasing their skills. It is very beneficial for their adulthood. Also, this age is very important in everyone's life. Peoples in this age are very delicate and work life is full of social dangers for them.