do you agree or disagree with the following statement? if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job thet would be more satisfying. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, Careers is the most important part of humans life and have a vide effect on the quality of life. Among this, choosing an appropriate job can change our lifestyle. Some people believe that the job is merely is a way for earning money but others think people past a great part of their life at work, therefore, they choose their careers carefully. Personally, I believe that we have to select our job with obsessing and satisfactory work is very integral. I have 2 reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people should have a high level of satisfaction about their occupation in order to work very well without tiredness. It is true that earning money is very important but all of the jobs are not money. The important impact of working on humans is mindset thriving because during work time we had other activities like communications and learning. If work is not satisfactory, we can not focus on the other side of the job and it has a lot of bad effects on our mine, for example, it can make people very tired physically and emotionally.

Secondly, enjoyable working is an important cause of our work-life pinakale.

people who are very successful in their job really enjoy their work, on the other hand, they do a lot of effort to do their job very well also, because of the effect of the job they have better day and they have a more successful family life too. for instance, my father was in love with his career and he did his job very well. after a short period of time, he makes the company very successful and he earns more among his colleagues. Additionally, he was not tired emotionally after his work and he persuaded us to choose our future careers deliberately.

In conclusion, I think working with enthusiasm is the key to our success because we enjoy our work and because we do everything to thrive in our occupation without tiredness.