Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a wasted of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your idea

In this prosperous and sophisticated world, modern technology is one of the critical thing that affects everyone life. among this parents are very concern about the impact of digital devises and various softwares like computer games, which are born because of modern technology, on their children. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether children should be allowed to play digital games or its better to spend their them on the other activities. personally, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discuse to shed light on this idea.

First reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that today children are overwhelmed with techologies and also they need hobeys to spend their spare time. Computer games without violence can be a perfect play for children to relax and they enjoy more with such a good games. These games can ride children from the hustle and bustle of thier schools and are good rest for children minds. My personal experience is a compeling example of this. When I was ten years old, I always played computer games after school. It had a great effect on me because my mind needed a deep relax that distract me from the school and from peoples. Therefor, I played and then my mind was open for homeworks.

Another Equally noteworthy point corroboraing my stance is that digital games can ignite childrens curiosity and children can learn a lot from these games if parents choos the games precicely. When childern play they attent whole of consentration on the game and the games have something for them to learn. For example, there is a game about mathematic and children have a good stugle with the mathematical aproaches whenm they play. Therefore if they play, they will learn more about various things without any forces and this kind of learning is very useful.

To sum up, based on all argumentations stated above, digital games are not wasted the chidren time because they need such a good hobbyes to relax and to be prepare for studing and some of the games contain educational subjects and children can learn a lot from them.