Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

The 20th and 21th centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes, which have been made in human's lives. Perhaps the most significant milestone of these two centuries is the advent of high-speed internet coverage. Some people believe that the internet helps people rise up their information while others take a radically different view and allege that the internet has created some unfavorable problems for human beings. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that in spite of some deleterious effects on people's lives by using the internet, it provides fertile ground for people to enhance their personal life and make a progress day in day out. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, with the advent of sophisticated technology and science in different realm internet coverage could resolve many difficulties and provide an opportunity for people to face various trials and tribulations. Generally phrased, there are crowds of informative resources that could patronize people to use them in order to handle complex and perplex problems. As a vivid example, consider you want to start working on a modern machine and you do not know how to handle and control it. So, internet access could provide an opportunity for you to refer to the resources and download suitable package to run a modern machinery. Although access to some information might create some problem, their effectiveness could galvanize people not only become familiar with the internet but also use it extensively in different territories. To elucidate more on this issue, there are a wide variety of sources, information, data and so forth, which facilitate the way of life. In fact, before the advent of internet people had not been able to cope with different situations and deal with complex problems.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that the internet provides an opportunity for people to enhance their education and being in close contact with each other. To put it in another word, there are myriads of people who do not afford to get enough education and rise up their information. But internet coverage will allow them to get online and become familiar with education package especially people in the countryside who have the least facilities and suffer from illiteracy. Going into the depth, not only can individuals enhance their education and reach a tertiary education by internet but also can keep in touch with other people from every corner of the world by getting online and use the internet. However, the internet might create various problems for people, especially for juveniles and adults. Indeed, there are majorities of sites that do not respect to the age of people and do not make a secret when advertising for their purposes. Sadism, embezzle and so forth, are the fatal consequences of internet use.