Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes it is better to be dishonest. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that honesty is a trait that everyone needs to acquire. In the given scenario, it is perceived it does not make any difference if we be dishonest sometimes. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that we could not be better person if we are not honest with ourself as well others. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, no can pave the path of success with dishonesty. To be more precise, we need to be loyal to everyone if not then it will be of our own loss. Drawing from my own experience, one of my co worker used to make excuses to perform any of the assigned task. She even used to make fake excuse of her heath condition and take a leave from work. Needless to say, this activity of her hampered herself rather than other staffs as work could be done by anyone however she lose the chance to learn new lesson from the task. Thus, if we think bad of others then it will return to us in a different way.

Secondly, once the person get accustomed to do bad deeds for their comfort, he could not resist himself from doing it. In addition, things goes even worse than it was thought . I have witnessed this in my own personal life. My co worker again for instance, she was habituated for making false excuse nevertheless this did not work in long run. Eventually, her deeds was caught red handed and got fired instantly. Therefore, nothing can be accomplished if we have false intention. Sooner or later it will return to us which devastate our path of success.

The above statement sounds reasonable as it is said that if our intention is right then it does not matter for being dishonest. To exemplify, if a child’s condition is severe and if we become disloyal top her mother by saying he is good to procure sympathy to her then this is good as the intention was obvious. However, this does not happen in all case.

All things considered, we reap what we sow therefore being disloyal is not welcoming as this will make our life our life even worse.