Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Sports teach people lessons about life

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sports teach people lessons about life.

As time passes and people become more developed, they become more aware of the importance of sport which plays a pivotal role in health. A plethora of people are in the conviction that sport teaches them lessons about life; however, some others take a radically different point of view and allege that sports just relax them and can teach nothing. I, for one, subscribe to the idea that sport train new thing about life to person who plays it. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned whit this issue that playing sports can teach people how to cooperate with others to win games. They can comprehend the significance of teamwork. By way of illustration, basketball have five members and every person in this group know if they want to be winner, they should trust each others and share ball, even if a player is full of skills. So, this can one of the aspect that we can learn from sport in our life.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that people can gain knowledge of sport, the important fact that under no circumstances should they give up. When people play sports, they often encounter the situation where they are down and the game is going to be over end. If they give up and do not struggle to win, they will definitely lose the game. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that the most champions are successful in during their life since they usually insist on something that they want. Constantly, it is inspired from experiences that they obtain from sport.

In sum, one can surmise a conclusion that, playing sports is an integral part of our lives, and they affect us very much. Not only is it a relaxing and entertainment activity, but also teaches us many lessons such as comprehending corporations and teamwork, following their gold and insisting on something which they want. Therefore, I highly suggest that authorities, media and parent should put more emphasis on sport and effect on people‘s life.