D/A To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

As time passes and people become more developed, the competitions between people are very fierce. Everyone wants to achieve success, because it can bring us the sense of achievement or something like that. Some people inclined toward the opinion that it is impossible to remain optimistic when an individual experiences a failure; However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is possible and it is more important to be happy in achieving the success. I, for one, subscribe to the idea that to remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, almost all of us would encounter problems and difficulties before we succeed in the end. There is no one that has never failed to do everything, but the spirits of optimism and perseverance are vital for us when we fail to do something. After all, only those who remain optimistic when they are facing failures and keeping fighting could finally achieve success; for instance, during the life of inventing, Edison encountered so many failures, while he never broke down for them; in the contrast, he regarded them as the essential ways to pass, managing them with pleasure and confidence, all of which leaded to his ultimate success. So, accessing to prosperity will be possible. Optimistic people receive the best rewards of the world, because the world is belonged to prosperous people who are deserved for it.

Nonetheless, no one could neglect that the fact that There is no deny that lots of advantage will come with the achievement of success; To illustration, the reputation, status and also the respect from other people. The more people achieve success, the more lead them to happiness essentially. However, the above argument does not constitute sufficient support to claim that to be happy in achieving the success is more important because as I have outlined earlier, there exist outstanding merits in remaining happy and optimistic when they fail. Constantly, the noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country, show that having a happy soul can raise up the brain’s performance. When a person can joy everything, his brain will be able to concentrate on his goals.

To sum up, one can draw conclusion that it is well known that failure is always followed by success, just like the thunder is always followed by the rainbow.to keep happy and optimistic is not only the key factor that leads to success, but also an important thing that makes our mind far away from worry and loneliness. Although other sides of this opinion make sense to be acceptable, I believe that being happy and optimistic when you fail outweigh remaining joyful when you are prosperous people. Of course, to better assess the topic and its consequences in different aspects of life, more scientific approaches need to be applied through vast researches among all different culture.