do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Students are influenced by the teacher or friends.

Teachers are the role model in the life of a student. They play a vital role in their lives. However, friends are the part of life and they also play important role in every individuals' lives. Some people agrees with the statement that students are influenced by the teacher rather than friends, others would disagree. In my opinion, teachers change the lives of student and make them a good citizen so, the influence of the teacher is more in student life.

First, the teacher has more knowledge and they help students to get success in future. However, if a teacher doesn't know very well regarding her subject, she could not able to teach the student. In an adolescent period, teachers help a student when they first go to school and they help them in holding a pencil and try to write a word and alphabets and then so on. They taught children so many other things like the difference in good and bad, how to learn, talk and how to behave with others. All in one, they aid the student in making their strong support. However, a teacher has great influence on students in high school. They teach many different subjects and making them a good citizen. For instance, when I was in high school, my chemistry teacher was very friendly in nature. He knew how to simplify chemical equations. Most of the students had a hard time to solve it, but when he explained that topic everyone easily understood that equation. eventually, whenever I got these chemical equations, I solve that easily.

Second, if a student study hard, he can able to deal with the difficult situation. The teacher also aids student how to ride of the difficult moment. By that way, the student will accomplish their task easily in future. Nowadays unemployment troubling not only poor countries but also western developing countries as well.If teachers make the good influence in the students' lives then they can survive in that period.

to sum up, teacher influence more on students' lives. Although a knowledgeable teacher taught a student how to make all task easy. ultimately, the students can achieve their task successfully and efficiently. Because a good student can help his country by avoiding the unemployment period and make his country proud.