Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Education is one of the essential pillars of life. Without education, a person will not survive in this world. Hence, it is mandatory for the children to achieve higher education. some people think that it is very difficult for children to get their education because they busy in other ordinary tasks which diverted their concentration, while other would disagree. I certainly believe that children are facing difficulty in accomplishing their education because they spend their crucial time in other activities like playing games, using cell phones and busy in social media.

First, the full concentration of the children is diverted and divided into the different activities. Like, in past, children don't have easy access to the internet and they retained their full concentration toward their studies. However, children can reachable to the internet through wifi connections. For instance, when I compare my childhood with my nieces, I feel so much different. In my childhood, we didn't have the internet so we studied all the time. On the other hand, when I see my niece today, she always busy in her mother Iphone and playing online games like candy crush and wasting her crucial time. She started crying when her mother took a phone from her hand. It shows me the clear difference that due to fast technology children don't concentrate on their studies.

In conclusion, children should maintain their concentration so that they can get a higher education.