For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

School plays an essential role in the achievement of successful and secure future job and life. The ability to relate well with the everyone increase confidence in the student. However, working hard in the class will lead to endeavor future. Some people think that ability to relate well to people will give success in the future job, others would disagree. I certainly believe that studying hard in the school will increase knowledge and assure or guarantee the success in the future job.

First, people will get more knowledge by studying hard in the school. If a student works hard and tries to learn more in the class, it builds up confidence and knows all necessary information. This, in turn, helps the student to use that knowledge in the future job. For instance, when I got admission in Loyola pharmacy school, I meet with my advisor. She told me that for the better future, you need to learn the basics and strong the building of knowledge. She recommended me basic chemistry, anatomy, and physiology and explained me that these are the basic requirement and it builds up more knowledge. Eventually, when I got a job in pharmacy company, I used that basic knowledge to perform some experiments and I knew better physiology, that’s helped me in better internal human and drug interaction. So, that knowledge helps me in my job. If I didn’t listen to the advisor and took all the advanced level course, then how can I perform well in my job?

Second, study hard in the school guarantee future success because students have plenty of knowledge and information. This will definitely assure the success in future. For example, when I joined a pharmaceutical company. I noticed that the company had almost 50 pharmacists and there is very hard competition among all. I also realized that it is very hard to make your own space in this tough competition. One day during interview manager ask some topic related question and I had strong command on that topic. I answered all the questions and manager encouraged me. So, if I didn’t study hard in the school, I couldn’t answer that questions.

In the conclusion, study hard will assists students to get secure and remarkable achievement in the future job. Although the ability to relate well will strong people’s relation to others and make them confident. But the study hard in the school will lead to success in future and everyone should increase their attention toward studies.